ZooLights

Join us at the San Francisco Zoo to experience the wonder of the holiday season with beautiful and bright lights. ZooLights 2017 takes you on a magical trip to a destination like no other – with Santa Claus, reindeer and seasonal delights. Lovely music will fill the air and bright lights will shine the way as you leave the city behind and retreat to a holiday hideaway.
If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

San Francisco Zoo
Enough tickets
Sunday, December 17
5:00 PM
San Francisco Zoo
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 19
5:00 PM
San Francisco Zoo
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 20
5:00 PM
San Francisco Zoo
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 21
5:00 PM
San Francisco Zoo
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 22
5:00 PM
San Francisco Zoo
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 23
5:00 PM
San Francisco Zoo
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 26
5:00 PM
San Francisco Zoo
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 27
5:00 PM
San Francisco Zoo
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 28
5:00 PM
San Francisco Zoo
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 29
5:00 PM
San Francisco Zoo
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 30
5:00 PM