Rides

Unlimited Ride Pass

Enjoy an entire day of unlimited rides on our historic Little Puffer miniature steam train and 1921 Dentzel menagerie-style Carousel. These unique attractions delight children and adults alike, and will enhance both your zoo experience and the memories you take home with you.
If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Unlimited Ride Pass
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, April 24
10:00 AM
Unlimited Ride Pass
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, April 25
10:00 AM
Unlimited Ride Pass
Plenty of tickets
Friday, April 26
10:00 AM
Unlimited Ride Pass
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, April 27
10:00 AM
Unlimited Ride Pass
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, April 28
10:00 AM
Unlimited Ride Pass
Plenty of tickets
Monday, April 29
10:00 AM
Unlimited Ride Pass
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, April 30
10:00 AM
Unlimited Ride Pass
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 1
10:00 AM
Unlimited Ride Pass
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, May 2
10:00 AM
Unlimited Ride Pass
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 3
10:00 AM
Unlimited Ride Pass
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 4
10:00 AM
Unlimited Ride Pass
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, May 5
10:00 AM
Unlimited Ride Pass
Plenty of tickets
Monday, May 6
10:00 AM
Unlimited Ride Pass
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, May 7
10:00 AM
Unlimited Ride Pass
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 8
10:00 AM
Unlimited Ride Pass
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, May 9
10:00 AM
Unlimited Ride Pass
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 10
10:00 AM
Unlimited Ride Pass
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 11
10:00 AM
Unlimited Ride Pass
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, May 12
10:00 AM
Unlimited Ride Pass
Plenty of tickets
Monday, May 13
10:00 AM
Unlimited Ride Pass
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, May 14
10:00 AM
Unlimited Ride Pass
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 15
10:00 AM
Unlimited Ride Pass
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, May 16
10:00 AM
Unlimited Ride Pass
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 17
10:00 AM
Unlimited Ride Pass
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 18
10:00 AM
Unlimited Ride Pass
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, May 19
10:00 AM
Unlimited Ride Pass
Plenty of tickets
Monday, May 20
10:00 AM
Unlimited Ride Pass
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, May 21
10:00 AM
Unlimited Ride Pass
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 22
10:00 AM
Unlimited Ride Pass
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, May 23
10:00 AM
Unlimited Ride Pass
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 24
10:00 AM
Unlimited Ride Pass
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 25
10:00 AM
Unlimited Ride Pass
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, May 26
10:00 AM
Unlimited Ride Pass
Plenty of tickets
Monday, May 27
10:00 AM
Unlimited Ride Pass
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, May 28
10:00 AM
Unlimited Ride Pass
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 29
10:00 AM
Unlimited Ride Pass
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, May 30
10:00 AM
Unlimited Ride Pass
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 31
10:00 AM
Unlimited Ride Pass
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 1
10:00 AM
Unlimited Ride Pass
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 2
10:00 AM
Unlimited Ride Pass
Plenty of tickets
Monday, June 3
10:00 AM
Unlimited Ride Pass
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, June 4
10:00 AM
Unlimited Ride Pass
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 5
10:00 AM
Unlimited Ride Pass
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, June 6
10:00 AM
Unlimited Ride Pass
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 7
10:00 AM
Unlimited Ride Pass
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 8
10:00 AM
Unlimited Ride Pass
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 9
10:00 AM
Unlimited Ride Pass
Plenty of tickets
Monday, June 10
10:00 AM
Unlimited Ride Pass
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, June 11
10:00 AM
Unlimited Ride Pass
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 12
10:00 AM
Unlimited Ride Pass
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, June 13
10:00 AM
Unlimited Ride Pass
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 14
10:00 AM
Unlimited Ride Pass
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 15
10:00 AM
Unlimited Ride Pass
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 16
10:00 AM
Unlimited Ride Pass
Plenty of tickets
Monday, June 17
10:00 AM
Unlimited Ride Pass
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, June 18
10:00 AM
Unlimited Ride Pass
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 19
10:00 AM
Unlimited Ride Pass
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, June 20
10:00 AM
Unlimited Ride Pass
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 21
10:00 AM
Unlimited Ride Pass
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 22
10:00 AM
Unlimited Ride Pass
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 23
10:00 AM
Unlimited Ride Pass
Plenty of tickets
Monday, June 24
10:00 AM
Unlimited Ride Pass
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, June 25
10:00 AM
Unlimited Ride Pass
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 26
10:00 AM
Unlimited Ride Pass
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, June 27
10:00 AM
Unlimited Ride Pass
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 28
10:00 AM
Unlimited Ride Pass
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 29
10:00 AM
Unlimited Ride Pass
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 30
10:00 AM