Requires Zoo Admission

Secret Safari

Enjoy a 45-minute guided tour of a behind the scenes animal habitat. The tour will be conducted by one of the Zoo's Interpretive Ambassadors and will include up to six different animal species, some of which may not have been previously viewable here at the San Francisco Zoo. Children must be 8 years of age and older.
If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Wild Walks
Enough tickets
Friday, October 18
2:00 PM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 19
2:00 PM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 20
2:00 PM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Friday, October 25
11:00 AM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Friday, October 25
2:00 PM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 26
11:00 AM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 26
2:00 PM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 27
11:00 AM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 27
2:00 PM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 1
2:00 PM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 2
2:00 PM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 3
2:00 PM
Wild Walks
Sold out
Friday, November 8
2:00 PM
Wild Walks
Sold out
Saturday, November 9
2:00 PM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 10
2:00 PM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 15
2:00 PM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 16
2:00 PM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 17
2:00 PM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 22
11:00 AM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 22
2:00 PM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 23
11:00 AM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 23
2:00 PM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 24
11:00 AM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 24
2:00 PM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 29
11:00 AM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 29
2:00 PM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 30
11:00 AM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 30
2:00 PM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 1
11:00 AM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 1
2:00 PM

More Info

  • Meet at the Snow Leopard exhibit in our Cat Kingdom area.
  • Please arrive 5 minutes early; tours leave promptly at scheduled time.