Secret Safari

Enjoy a 45-minute guided tour of a behind the scenes animal habitat. The tour will be conducted by one of the Zoo's Interpretive Ambassadors and will include up to six different animal species, some of which may not have been previously viewable here at the San Francisco Zoo. Children must be 8 years of age and older.
If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, February 23
11:00 AM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, February 23
2:00 PM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, February 24
11:00 AM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, February 24
2:00 PM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 2
11:00 AM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 2
2:00 PM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, March 3
11:00 AM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, March 3
2:00 PM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 9
11:00 AM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 9
2:00 PM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, March 10
11:00 AM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, March 10
2:00 PM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 16
11:00 AM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 16
2:00 PM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, March 17
11:00 AM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, March 17
2:00 PM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 23
11:00 AM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 23
2:00 PM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, March 24
11:00 AM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, March 24
2:00 PM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 30
11:00 AM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 30
2:00 PM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, March 31
11:00 AM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, March 31
2:00 PM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, April 6
11:00 AM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, April 6
2:00 PM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, April 7
11:00 AM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, April 7
2:00 PM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, April 13
11:00 AM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, April 13
2:00 PM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, April 14
11:00 AM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, April 14
2:00 PM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, April 20
11:00 AM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, April 20
2:00 PM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, April 21
11:00 AM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, April 21
2:00 PM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, April 27
11:00 AM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, April 27
2:00 PM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, April 28
11:00 AM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, April 28
2:00 PM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 4
11:00 AM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 4
2:00 PM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, May 5
11:00 AM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, May 5
2:00 PM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 11
11:00 AM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 11
2:00 PM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, May 12
11:00 AM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, May 12
2:00 PM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 18
11:00 AM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 18
2:00 PM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, May 19
11:00 AM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, May 19
2:00 PM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 25
11:00 AM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 25
2:00 PM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, May 26
11:00 AM
Wild Walks
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, May 26
2:00 PM

More Info

  • Meet at the Snow Leopard exhibit in our Cat Kingdom area.