Little Puffer Train

Add a ride on the historic Little Puffer miniature steam train to your visit to the San Francisco Zoo. It is one of only three remaining 22-inch gauge engines left in the world. Like generations before you, you'll make wonderful memories for both you and your kids.
If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, February 26
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, February 27
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Friday, February 28
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, February 29
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, March 1
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Monday, March 2
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, March 3
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, March 4
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, March 5
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Friday, March 6
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 7
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, March 8
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Monday, March 9
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, March 10
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, March 11
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, March 12
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Friday, March 13
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 14
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, March 15
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Monday, March 16
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, March 17
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, March 18
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, March 19
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Friday, March 20
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 21
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, March 22
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Monday, March 23
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, March 24
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, March 25
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, March 26
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Friday, March 27
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 28
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, March 29
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Monday, March 30
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, March 31
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, April 1
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, April 2
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Friday, April 3
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, April 4
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, April 5
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Monday, April 6
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, April 7
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, April 8
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, April 9
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Friday, April 10
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, April 11
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, April 12
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Monday, April 13
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, April 14
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, April 15
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, April 16
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Friday, April 17
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, April 18
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, April 19
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Monday, April 20
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, April 21
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, April 22
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, April 23
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Friday, April 24
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, April 25
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, April 26
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Monday, April 27
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, April 28
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, April 29
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, April 30
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 1
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 2
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, May 3
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Monday, May 4
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, May 5
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 6
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, May 7
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 8
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 9
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, May 10
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Monday, May 11
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, May 12
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 13
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, May 14
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 15
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 16
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, May 17
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Monday, May 18
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, May 19
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 20
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, May 21
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 22
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 23
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, May 24
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Monday, May 25
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, May 26
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, May 27
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, May 28
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Friday, May 29
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 30
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, May 31
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Monday, June 1
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, June 2
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 3
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, June 4
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 5
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 6
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 7
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Monday, June 8
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, June 9
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 10
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, June 11
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 12
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 13
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 14
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Monday, June 15
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, June 16
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 17
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, June 18
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 19
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 20
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 21
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Monday, June 22
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, June 23
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, June 24
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, June 25
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Friday, June 26
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, June 27
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, June 28
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Monday, June 29
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, June 30
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 1
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 2
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 3
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 4
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 5
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 6
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 7
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 8
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 9
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 10
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 11
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 12
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 13
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 14
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 15
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 16
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 17
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 18
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 19
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 20
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 21
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 22
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 23
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 24
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, July 25
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, July 26
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Monday, July 27
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, July 28
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, July 29
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, July 30
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Friday, July 31
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 1
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 2
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 3
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 4
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 5
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 6
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 7
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 8
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 9
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 10
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 11
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 12
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 13
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 14
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 15
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 16
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 17
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 18
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 19
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 20
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 21
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 22
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 23
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 24
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 25
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 26
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 27
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 28
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 29
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 30
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 31
10:00 AM