Little Puffer Train

Add a ride on the historic Little Puffer miniature steam train to your visit to the San Francisco Zoo. It is one of only three remaining 22-inch gauge engines left in the world. Like generations before you, you'll make wonderful memories for both you and your kids.
If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 16
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 17
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 18
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 19
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 20
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 21
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 22
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 23
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 24
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, August 25
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, August 26
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Monday, August 27
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, August 28
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, August 29
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, August 30
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Friday, August 31
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 1
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 2
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Monday, September 3
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, September 4
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, September 5
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, September 6
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Friday, September 7
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 8
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 9
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Monday, September 10
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, September 11
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, September 12
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, September 13
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Friday, September 14
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 15
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 16
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Monday, September 17
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, September 18
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, September 19
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, September 20
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Friday, September 21
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 22
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 23
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Monday, September 24
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, September 25
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, September 26
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, September 27
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Friday, September 28
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, September 29
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, September 30
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Monday, October 1
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, October 2
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 3
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, October 4
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Friday, October 5
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 6
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 7
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Monday, October 8
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, October 9
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 10
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, October 11
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Friday, October 12
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 13
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 14
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Monday, October 15
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, October 16
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 17
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, October 18
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Friday, October 19
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 20
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 21
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Monday, October 22
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, October 23
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 24
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, October 25
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Friday, October 26
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 27
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 28
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Monday, October 29
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, October 30
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 31
10:00 AM