Do You See What I See?

Get ready for an adventure exploring different kinds of camouflage! All over the world we see animals attempting to blend in with each other, with their environment, and even mimic other animals and plants! Learn how camouflage works and how each strategy suites an animal’s specific needs. Tour includes a stop at the Big Cat Keeper Talk!
If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Adventure Wild Walk
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, April 22
2:00 PM
Adventure Wild Walk
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, April 28
2:00 PM
Adventure Wild Walk
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, April 29
2:00 PM
Adventure Wild Walk
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 5
2:00 PM
Adventure Wild Walk
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, May 6
2:00 PM
Adventure Wild Walk
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 12
2:00 PM
Adventure Wild Walk
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, May 13
2:00 PM
Adventure Wild Walk
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 19
2:00 PM
Adventure Wild Walk
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, May 20
2:00 PM
Adventure Wild Walk
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, May 26
2:00 PM
Adventure Wild Walk
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, May 27
2:00 PM

More Info

  • Please check in 10 minutes early; tours depart at scheduled time.
  • Meet at the Wild Walk kiosk in the Zoo's Main Entry Village.