Dentzel Carousel

Our historic, restored 1921 Dentzel Carousel is located near the Fisher Family Children's Zoo. This unique, “menagerie” style merry-go-round delights kids of all ages as they choose to ride a horse, a cat, a rabbit, or even a giraffe. Adults may ride free when standing by a paid child.
If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 20
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 21
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Monday, October 22
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, October 23
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 24
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, October 25
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Friday, October 26
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, October 27
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, October 28
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Monday, October 29
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, October 30
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, October 31
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, November 1
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 2
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 3
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 4
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Monday, November 5
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, November 6
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 7
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, November 8
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 9
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 10
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 11
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Monday, November 12
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, November 13
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 14
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, November 15
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 16
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 17
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 18
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Monday, November 19
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, November 20
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 21
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, November 22
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 23
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 24
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 25
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Monday, November 26
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, November 27
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 28
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, November 29
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 30
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 1
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 2
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 3
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 4
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 5
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 6
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 7
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 8
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 9
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 10
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 11
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 12
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 13
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 14
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 15
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 16
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 17
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 18
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 19
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 20
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 21
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 22
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 23
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 24
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 25
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 26
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 27
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 28
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 29
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 30
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 31
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, January 1
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, January 2
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, January 3
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Friday, January 4
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, January 5
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, January 6
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Monday, January 7
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, January 8
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, January 9
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, January 10
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Friday, January 11
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, January 12
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, January 13
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Monday, January 14
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, January 15
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, January 16
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, January 17
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Friday, January 18
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, January 19
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, January 20
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Monday, January 21
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, January 22
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, January 23
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, January 24
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Friday, January 25
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, January 26
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, January 27
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Monday, January 28
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, January 29
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, January 30
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, January 31
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Friday, February 1
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, February 2
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, February 3
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Monday, February 4
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, February 5
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, February 6
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, February 7
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Friday, February 8
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, February 9
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, February 10
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Monday, February 11
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, February 12
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, February 13
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, February 14
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Friday, February 15
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, February 16
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, February 17
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Monday, February 18
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, February 19
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, February 20
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, February 21
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Friday, February 22
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, February 23
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, February 24
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Monday, February 25
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, February 26
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, February 27
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, February 28
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Friday, March 1
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 2
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, March 3
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Monday, March 4
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, March 5
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, March 6
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, March 7
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Friday, March 8
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 9
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, March 10
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Monday, March 11
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, March 12
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, March 13
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, March 14
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Friday, March 15
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 16
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, March 17
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Monday, March 18
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, March 19
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, March 20
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, March 21
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Friday, March 22
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 23
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, March 24
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Monday, March 25
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, March 26
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, March 27
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, March 28
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Friday, March 29
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, March 30
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, March 31
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Monday, April 1
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, April 2
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, April 3
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, April 4
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Friday, April 5
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, April 6
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, April 7
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Monday, April 8
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, April 9
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, April 10
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, April 11
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Friday, April 12
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, April 13
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, April 14
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Monday, April 15
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, April 16
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, April 17
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, April 18
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Friday, April 19
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, April 20
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, April 21
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Monday, April 22
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, April 23
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, April 24
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, April 25
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Friday, April 26
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, April 27
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, April 28
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Monday, April 29
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, April 30
10:00 AM