Dentzel Carousel

Our historic, restored 1921 Dentzel Carousel is located near the Fisher Family Children's Zoo. This unique, “menagerie” style merry-go-round delights kids of all ages as they choose to ride a horse, a cat, a rabbit, or even a giraffe. Adults may ride free when standing by a paid child.
If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, November 19
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 20
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, November 21
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 22
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 23
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, November 24
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Monday, November 25
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, November 26
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, November 27
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, November 28
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Friday, November 29
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, November 30
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 1
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 2
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 3
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 4
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 5
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 6
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 7
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 8
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 9
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 10
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 11
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 12
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 13
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 14
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 15
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 16
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 17
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 18
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 19
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 20
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 21
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 22
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 23
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 24
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 25
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 26
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 27
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 28
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 29
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 30
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 31
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, January 1
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, January 2
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Friday, January 3
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, January 4
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, January 5
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Monday, January 6
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, January 7
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, January 8
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, January 9
10:00 AM
Carousel
Plenty of tickets
Friday, January 10
10:00 AM