Little Puffer Train

Add a ride on the historic Little Puffer miniature steam train to your visit to the San Francisco Zoo. It is one of only three remaining 22-inch gauge engines left in the world. Like generations before you, you'll make wonderful memories for both you and your kids.

 

 

">

Add a ride on the historic Little Puffer miniature steam train to your visit to the San Francisco Zoo. It is one of only three remaining 22-inch gauge engines left in the world. Like generations before you, you'll make wonderful memories for both you and your kids.

 

 

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 17
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 18
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 19
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 20
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 21
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 22
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 23
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 24
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Monday, December 25
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, December 26
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, December 27
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, December 28
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Friday, December 29
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, December 30
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, December 31
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Monday, January 1
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, January 2
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, January 3
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, January 4
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Friday, January 5
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, January 6
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, January 7
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Monday, January 8
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, January 9
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, January 10
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, January 11
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Friday, January 12
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, January 13
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, January 14
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Monday, January 15
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, January 16
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, January 17
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, January 18
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Friday, January 19
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, January 20
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, January 21
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Monday, January 22
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, January 23
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, January 24
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, January 25
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Friday, January 26
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, January 27
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, January 28
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Monday, January 29
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, January 30
10:00 AM
Little Puffer Train
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, January 31
10:00 AM